CREATE LISTING     COUPONS     BLOG    REVIEWS    GET A QUOTE     WRITE A REVIEW LOGIN

  Click Here to Search by Postal Code  
Reviews


Showing records 19 out of 19


Banducci Michael Dr - Optometrists 5star
I would like to express my heartfelt thank you to Dr. Banducci for treating my eye problems. His staff was so nice. They assist me with all I need even in the choice of contact lenses. Every time I ask for consultation, I knew it would be a great meeting because aside from learning about your eye problems and the way to treat them, you are also given a chance to understand how the problem occurred. Thank you.

By: Holly J. Hubbard
Feb 7, 2014


Quantum Creations For Hollistic Healing - Holistic Health 5star
At Quantum- Rodney, Tai Chi instructor who can support healing in many ways, acupuncture, bio-feedback etc etc etc - he is amazing. He has much experience and has trained with many masters here and overseas. He is very patient, intuitive, and knowledgeable. Recommend you try this!!!

By: Jac
Jan 13, 2013


SDIC Sean Denture and Implant Center - Denturist 5star
I find that with Sean, I need not to worry that he will NOT do things that do not need to be done. I don't feel that he is in the profession to get money out of her patients. If there is a treatment of considerable cost, he will either tell you if it's urgent or not. If it has to be done, he will gladly make arrangements for time payments if you can't afford to pay all in one lump payment. he is always in a happy mood and very personnable. I've been with him now for few years and have never looked back since.

By: Happy
Dec 11, 2012


Lainas Menely DD - Denturist 1star
horrible

By: Michael O'connell
Dec 7, 2012


Hollandview Pharmacy - Pharmacies 5star
My parents used to pay $4.11 for each Rx from shoppers drug mart

By: John
Oct 17, 2012


Hollandview Pharmacy - Pharmacies 5star
I was looking for compounding pharmacy in aurora

By: John
Oct 17, 2012


Hollandview Pharmacy - Pharmacies 5star
Its amazing service very reasonable prices
Waive $4.11 copayment for seniors

By: Kevin
Oct 17, 2012


Bloor Dundas Chiropractic Clinic - Chiropractors 5star
I suffered from neck pain for years. I tried medication but got little relief. some days I could barely move my neck.A friend suggested I should see Dr. Peter Munk at Bloor Dundas Chiropractic Clinic. Within 2 or 3 visits my neck mobility had increased greatly and the pain was gone.Wenever I meet someone with neck or back problems I recommend they see Dr. Munk.

By: John Stevenson
Oct 14, 2012


Dudek Olga Dr - Dentist 1star
The office never called to remind of the first appointment. Luckily I remembered it. When asked they said they normally would call but had no obligation to do that.

They called 2 days before the 2nd appointment and asked if I could reschedule because no one would be available on the date that I had booked. No apologies for the inconvenience. I happened to be available on the suggested date, so I agreed.

Then they called asking if I could reschedule my 3rd appointment because (again) there would be no one available to see me on the date that I had booked, suggested me to book a weekday instead. When I told them I could only go there on Saturdays, they said that the next available Saturday would not be for another 2 months. Really??? I specifically booked ahead of time to get the date and time that worked for me, and the appointment kept being bumped around? And there was not even an apology for the inconvenience. I'm so done with this dental office. I'm going back to my previous one even though it means an extra 1/2 hour drive.

By: Hanna
Aug 10, 2012


SEBA111 - Holistic Health 5star
I went from being a non-believer to a BELIEVER!!!
It really works... Thank you for all your help, I'm sleeping better, eating better and living better!!

By: Marty
May 18, 2012


Dr Raj Sidhu - Dentist 3star
Poor service provider

By: Satnamdhillon
Apr 23, 2012


A Bloor West Massage and Acupuncture - Acupuncture 4star
test

By: Oren
Apr 18, 2012


Essence Of Vitality - Dietitians 4star
great

By: Mike
Apr 10, 2012


Joy Of Yoga - Yoga 5star
Very nice service, nice relaxing space happy to post a positive review.

By: Adam
Mar 12, 2012


Shouldice Hospital - Hospitals 5star
I had a hernia operation in June 2009 at a Hospital in Thorn hill, Ontario, and the hernia came back in October 2009. The General Surgeon told me he will be putting in a Bard plug and Mesh, which I am not to fond of. After that I am went to Shouldice and done my hernia surgery there, now am completely recover from hernia. Shouldice Hospital’s really take care of patients not only at the time of surgery but also after complete recovering of hernia disease.

By: Hardyalex011
Mar 4, 2012


Adams D O Dr - Doctors 1star
you operated on gallblader in 1996, i have two stones , get stuck in my esophogus, should I get them removed ? can I set up appointment ? you are a great doctor, and took me in right away because i was in pain, there was no other doctor willing to do this. thanks very much.

By: Jane Fox
Feb 16, 2012


Arenson L Dr - Dentist 5star
been going to Lenny for years now and everyone there has always treated me well. highly recommended

By: Oren
Jan 25, 2012


Richmond Hill Golf And Country Club - Gyms and Fitness 3star
decent place to golf, prices are a bit high but the course is very nice

By: Oren
Dec 2, 2011


Bright Dental - Dentist 4star
Great location!

By: Matt
Sep 22, 2011













What are you looking for?

Where is it?
ON

Toronto
Ottawa
Hamilton
Windsor
Kitchener
Waterloo
Vaughan
Oakville
Thornhill
Newmarket
Mississauga
Brampton
BC

Abbotsford
Burnaby
Coquitlam
Kelowna
Langley
North Vancouver
Richmond
Surrey
Vancouver
AB

Calgary
Grande Prairie
Medicine Hat
Red Deer
St Albert
Edmonton
Lethbridge
Airdrie
Lloydminster
MB

Brandon
Grand Rapids
Portage La Prairie
Steinbach
Thompson
Stonewall
Winnipeg
Oakbank
Neepawa
Melita
Altona
SK

Moose Jaw
Prince Albert
Regina
Spruce Lake
Saskatoon
Balcarres
Maidstone
Eston
Birsay
McTaggart
Glenavon
NS

Antigonish
Berwick
Bridgewater
Greenwood
Halifax
New Glasgow
Port Hawkesbury
Sydney
Truro
Yarmouth
NB

Bouctouche
Fredericton
Hampton
Moncton
Oromocto
Saint John
Shediac
St Andrews
Sussex
PE

Alberton
Charlottetown
Cornwall
Elmira
Kensington
Montague
Souris
Summerside
Victoria
PQ

Granby
Montreal
Papineauville
Quebec
Laval
Gatineau
Longueuil
Sherbrooke
Levis
Trois-Rives
Terrebonne
Saint-Martin
NF

Conception Bay South
Corner Brook
Grand Falls-Windsor
Labrador City
Mount Pearl
St Johns
Paradise
Gander
Hampden
Peterview



Create Listing | Coupons | Articles | Reviews | Add Free Listing | Login | Contact Us

www.Directory4Cars.com | www.Directory4PetOwners.com | www.Directory4Brides.com | www.Directory4HealthCare.com
www.Directory4Guys.com | www.Directory4Homes.com | www.Directory4Learning.com | www.Directory4Parents.com
www.Directory4Seniors.com | www.Directory4Women.com

Copyrights © 2010-2011 D4INFO Inc. All rights reserved.
Advertise With Us | Privacy | Terms & Condition





Thank you very much for requesting a quote. We will review it, and then send it off. Please check your email for any response from the business
Request a quote

Category
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your City
Quote Request
Security Code
Customer Reviews

  Busness not in the list?
Your Name :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Rating : 1 2 3 4 5
Comment :
Security Code